SGA Cabinet 1999-2000



Elizabeth Fryar '00, SGA President for the 1999-2000 school year said she believes that when students work together anything is possible.



Clindel Simmons '00, the new SGA Vice President for 1999-2000.



Zenya Cleveland '01, the new SGA Parlimentarian.

The results are in!
Elections for the new Student
Government Association Cabinet for
1999-2000 academic year, were held
during the last week of March.

The new officers will officially assume their positions Aug. 11.



(Left front) Carmen L. Cass '01, Junior Parlimentarian; (top left) Corinn Smith '01, Jr. Class Treasurer; (right top) Kathryn Early '01, Jr. Class Vice President; (front right) Neda Brown '01, Jr Class Secretary; and (bottom right) Tashaunna Felix '01, Miss Junior, in front of Player Hall.



The newly elected sophomore class officers: (from left) Kamilah Saddon '02, vice president; Carl Hackey '02, treasurer; Claudia Pearson '02 Miss Sophomore; and April McNell '02, president.



Neda Brown '01, SGA
Corresponding Secretary
and junior class secretary, said she strongly
believes that a successful administration can
only be achieved through
faith in God.



Mateea Hill '00, the new Miss Bennett College.