



Shown on this page are six of the twelve teams in the Departmental Bowling League. Left above is the Power team. Front row, left to right, Ernie Burch, Hunley Mehaffey, and Pete Norwood. Back row, Leland George, Sam Kent, Virgil Galloway, and Walter Kay.

On the right is the Refining team. Left to right, L. E. Callendar, Thad Newman, Clyde "Speedy" Jones, Jack Rhodes, and Jim Poteat. L. C. Poor, Bill Henson, and Al Montville were absent.





Left above is Office A. Left to right, Pete Eberle, George Huskamp, Harvey Souther, N. L. Ponder, and Fritz Merrell. Seated is Jack Alexander. Right above are the Dodgers. Left to right, Herbert Webb, Roy Garren, Harold Misenheimer, Doc Simms, Lewis Alexander, and Bob Collier is seated.

Left below are the Cards. Left to right, Buck Albert, Jim Avery, Walter Straus, Chris Rogers, and Lewis Meece is seated. On the right is Maintenance A. Front row, left to right, Waverly Morris, Blaine Emory, C. Fletcher; back row, Bradley, Tom Conley, and Bruce Reynolds.



