

## 100% SAFETY SHOE EQUIPPED

Three more groups have been added to the growing list of Film Division Shifts and Crews having every member wearing safety shoes while on the job. One of these is the Service Crew, pictured at top left with F. B. Ayres, Film Division Safety Supervisor. Left to right: F. B. Ayres, Clarence Pearson, Oliver Powell, Joe Osteen, Lawrence Tipton, John Fisher, Bascomb Hooper, Wilburn Mullenex, D. C. Stanley, Lee Miller, Clayton Ammons and Paul Sitton, Supervisor. A second group which recently became 100% safety shoe equipped is the Chemical and Casting Day Crew. Left to right: Elmer Baker (Supervisor), Luther Shipman, Ray Grogan, Walter McGaha, William Saunders, Jerry Allen, James B. McCall, Ralph Cooke, Leon Lyda, Arthur Moore, William Glover, James Montieth, and Edward Warren. The third and most recent group is "C" Shift Coating. Members of the shift include: (left to right) John Baldwin, Hovie Waldrop, Joe Barnett, David Blackwell, Joe Heatherly, Jack Mackey, Paul Ledbetter, Ollie Bryson, Jr., Robert Garren, Hubert Batson, and Supervisor Richard L. Burden.