MATH CLUB

The math club of FSU was formed March 3, 1975, and officers were elected. The officers are: president, Mary Pettaway; vice president, Tony Reid; secretary, Loretta Moore; treasurer, Diane Moore; parliamentarian, Ruby Bryant; and sergeant at arms, Johnny Williams.

The club meets Tuesday nights at 6 p.m. in room 202 Taylor Science Building until the end of the current semester.

We are asking all people interested in mathematics to come to our next meeting and participate.



SERIOUS TALK seems to be the topic of discussion as Dr. Charles "A" Lyons, Jr., Fayetteville State University Chancellor (left) greets Mrs. Ellease Browning (center) President of the Association of National Alumni Associations, (ANAA), and Nehemiah Parker, President of the Fayetteville State University National Alumni Association, as the Association of the National Alumni Associations (ANAA) convened at FSU recently for its 29th annual conference.

(FSU Photo by John B. Henderson)



ZETA

FASHION

MODELS

MORE

ZETA

FASHION

MODELS

