A WORD FROM

I want to personally thank the student body for supporting me on my quest to being elected as the 2013-2014 Student Body President. Of course, I mentally prepared myself for the position but it is very surreal that I actually won. God is really taking control over my life because I do not always deserve the gifts he gives to me.



Jaylynn Jones

I cannot make many promises but what I can say is that I will be an active president and a strong voice for all Broncos. I want FSU to make SGA work this year! I promise to stay true to Fayetteville State University. I plan to continue to build upon the foundation that Jermaine Pittman and Jermaine Coble have molded for FSU.

Let's make 2013-2014 a great one!

2013-2014 STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT

AND THE WINNER IS.....

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

SGA President: Jalynn Jones

SGA Vice president: Calvin Craig

SGA Secretary: Shaunece Smith

SGA Treasurer: Jared James

SGA Senator at Large:
ShaQuan Walker
Patrice Sease-Bey
Nicholas Phipps-Evans
Ishtar Muhammad
Rashii Givens
Anya Covington
Carletta Burney
Motavian Bratton
Justice Boykin
Adam Baker

SGA Off Campus Senator:
Quantia Sutton
Rasheed McLain
Meosha McCormick
Paul Malantonio

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COUNCIL

SAC Program Director: Dara Colon

SAC Administrative Assistant: Jerraye Daniels

SAC Business Manager: D'Aysia Gilchrist

SAC Council Member: Lorne Whitehead,
Aaron Lewis, Miracle Anderson, Shaunece Smith,
Naadiya Hopkins, Kristina Allen, Naya Reed, Tyler Gyebi, Xavier Adams, Tyson McDowell, Wesley Brown, Elgin Marsh,
Ronald Blanks, Jr.

Judicial Board: Jasmine Malachi, Aaron Edmundson, Barrett Keyes, Motavian Bratton, Christopher Fox, Justice Boykin, Bobby Evans, Courtney Anderson CLASS EXECUTIVE BOARD

Sophomore Class President: Lorne Whitehead

Sophomore Vice President: Jessica McCleave

Sophomore Treasurer: Marquita Mallory

Junior Class President: Ashley Artis Junior Class Vice President: Barrett Keyes