Dental Assisting Club

Jennifer Rhodes – Outstanding Service and Dedication

Heather Briand – Best All Around Member

Angel Rhoades – Best Dental Assistant Jennifer Reavis – Best Dental Assistant

Horticulture Club

Renee Pruitt – Certificate of Service Michelle Poe – Certificate of Service Jonathan Worley – Certificate of Service Christine Weber – Certificate of Service

Human Services Club

Crystal Combs – Outstanding Leadership Mary Warren – Most Compassionate Member

Erica Cardwell - Most Active Member

Medical Assisting Club

Diane Roberts - Volunteer of the Year

Mr. and Ms. Cougar

Matt Collins Bobbie Kilby

Mr. And Ms. WCC

Chad Treadway
Carrie Rogers

Outstanding Leadership

Jody Harrington – Outstanding
Student Leadership – Spring '00
Teresa Staley – Outstanding
Student Leadership – Spring '00
Carrie Rogers – Excellence in
Leadership for '99-'00
Norma Wilson – Excellence in
Leadership for '99-'00

Newspaper Staff

Matt Collins - Outstanding Service and Dedication

Jody Harrington – Outstanding Service and Dedication

Chad Treadway – Outstanding Service and Dedication

Student Government Association

Joanna Barelski – Outstanding Member Bobbie Kilby – Outstanding Service Mike Kilby – Outstanding Service Scott Michael – Outstanding Service Carrie Rogers – Outstanding Service

Phi Beta Lambda

Glenda "Anngee" Hall – Outstanding Member

Misty Trivette – Outstanding Scholar Chris Huffman – Outstanding Service Susan Hawkins – Outstanding Service Shirley Campbell – Leadership

Phi Theta Kappa

Laura Generous – Distinguished President Jada Parsons – Distinguished Officer Devin Staley – Distinguished Member Brandie Huffman – Most Distinguished Volunteer

Intramurals

Jarrod Smith – Male Player of the Year Christine Weber – Female Player of the Year

Intramural Team of the Year

Hootie Hoo's / ? Matt Wood J. R. Bare Nathan Key Bradley Lyon

Rotaract Club

Peggy Benson – Outstanding Dedication and Leadership Nancy McDonald – OutstandingMember

Student Ambassadors

Wesley Pennell – Most Conscientious Ramona Evans – Most Dedicated April Stout – Outstanding Volunteer

Student Nurses Association

Kim Wyatt – Service Award 2nd Year Class Adrienne Necessary – Service Award 1st Year Class

WCC Presents

Nat Padgett – Outstanding Service Heather Rathey – Outstanding Service Luke McCloud – Outstanding Service Amanda Osborne – Outstanding Service

Ye-Host

Douglas Presnell – "Chef's Pick"

Most Likely to Succeed

Courtney Childers – Service Award 1st year class



Intramurals players of the year
Jarrod Smith & Christine Webber



Club and Leadership Award Winners. Front row: Chad Treadway. Second row, left to right: Nancy McDonald, Jonathan Worley, Carrie Rogers, Wesley Pennell and Mike Kilby. Third row, left to right: Tina Burchette, Ramona Evans, Joanna Barelski, Nat Padgett, Heather Rathey, Amanda Osborne, Luke McCloud, Teresa Staley and Bobbie Kilby. Back row, left to right: Michelle Poe, Christine Weber, Peggy Benson, Matt Collins, Laura Generous, Diane Roberts, Courtney Childers, Scott Michael and Jody Harrington.



Academic Award Winners. Front row, left to right: Shelley Greer, David Wilson, Jr., Jonathan Worley, Betty Greene and Chad Treadway. Second row, left to right: Tina Burchette, Nina Hayes, Jennifer Reavis, Norma Wilson, Crystal Miller, Brandie Huffman, Carrie Rogers, Mike Kilby and Bobbie Kilby. Back row, left to right: Catherine Cook, Misty Trivette, Virginia Absher, Lucas Matney, Devin Staley, Matt Collins, Scott Michael and Christine Weber.