The Democratic Party Has Proved Itself the Party of GOOD GOVERNMENT in the State of North Carolina and in Moore County

Here Are the Candidates on the State and County Tickets:

Democratic State Ballot

For Governor:
O. MAX GARDNER

For Lieutenant Governor: R. T. FOUNTAIN

For Secretary of State: J. A. HARTNESS

For State Auditor:

BAXTER DURHAM

For State Treasurer:

B. R. LACY

For Superintendent of Public Instruction:

A. T. ALLEN

For Attorney General:

DENNIS G. BRUMMITT

For Commissioner of Labor and

Printing: FRANK D. GRIST

For Commissioner of Agriculture: WILLIAM A. GRAHAM

For Commissioner of Insurance:

DAN C. BONEY

For Commissioner of Revenue: RUFUS A. DOUGHTON

For Corporation Commissioner:

W. T. LEE

For Associate Justices of Supreme Court:

W. J. BROGDEN

GEORGE W. CONNOR

For Judge of Superior Court:

First Judicial District: WALTER. L. SMALL

For Judge of Superior Court: Eleventh Judicial District:

JOHN H. CLEMENT

Democratic County Ballot

State Senators Twelfth District:

C. C. CRANFORD

W. B. McQUEEN

Member House of Representatives in

General Assembly:

U. L. SPENCE

Judge Recorder's Court:

GEORGE H. HUMBER

Solicitor Recorder's Court:

M. G. BOYETTE

Sheriff:

CHAS. J. McDONALD

Register of Deeds:

W. J. HARRINGTON

Surveyor:

M. McQ. BAILEY.

Coroner:

DR. A. A. McDONALD

County Commissioners:

E. C. MATHESON

M. C. McDONALD

D. A. McLAUCHLIN

Vote for William C. Hammer for Congress