Twenty-five Year Award

Edna Teal Horace Jarrell Addline Hill Bertha Hester

Anne Younger

Thirty Year Award

Clete Blevins Allen McDaniel Clarence Younger Louise Newton Azzilee Lax Thelma Miller Mary Maske George Neal

Sam Dale

Thirty-five Year Award

Ray James Arnold Brown Joseph Arnold Clifford Chappell Irene Heath Woodrow Sumner John Stillwell Ben Hooks

Forty Year Award

John Wilson Verne Snotherly Elmer Hoover Helen Mason

Forty-five Year Award

Frank Dingler Walter Webb

## PLANT NO. 2 SERVICE AWARDS

Employees of Plant #2 who completed 5, 10, 15, 20, and 30 years of employment with the company during 1976 were presented with service awards by James H. Millis at a ceremony held at the Mount Airy YMCA. The meeting, held on December 17, 1976, was attended by Mike Ryan, Jon Wallner, William Millis, Plant Manager Gaston Hodges, and other plant management personnel.

Recipients were:

Five Year Award

Hilda Adams Mae O'Neal Claudie Bottoms Darlene Linville Charles Tolbert Junior Ray Payne June Zagurski Frances Payne James Utt Reid Tilley Ronnie Richardson Gaye Haynes

Ten Year Award

Denola L. Lawson Phyllis Scott Louis Bowman Nancy Moore Mary Tolbert **Everett Hawks** Vergie Self Laylor Wilmoth Alma Bingman Brenda Beasley

Linda T. McBride

Edward Coins

Fifteen Year Award

David York Malzy Hicks Lola Miller Rachel Puckett Youvana Childress Woodie Jessup

Dorothy Vernon

Twenty Year Award

Bertha Holt Thurman Miller Nancy Tilley Marie Turner

Leonard Laws

Thirty Year Award

Mary Harvey James R. Thompson

> PLANT NO. 3 SERVICE AWARDS

On Thursday, December 16, 1976, James H. Millis presented service awards to those employees who had completed five to forty-five years of service with the company during 1976. A total of 82 employees were honored at Plant #3 in Kernersville.

Included among those present during the award ceremony were Robert Bundy, President of the Hosiery Division; Robert Boyles, Vice President of Manufacturing for Men's and Boys' Hosiery; Mike Ryan, Vice President of Industrial Relations; Danny McNair, Plant Manager; and other management personnel at Plant #3.

Service award recipients were:

Five Year Award

Rossie Hedgecock Darlene R. Crutchfield Kathryn H. Blakely Barbara D. Lane Clifton Brown Lois M. White Patricia A. Baum Sherry L. Lemar Leroy Lineberry Phyllis Y. Hedgecock Mallie H. Collins Rubye White Gertrud F. Farmer Pearl M. Vermeulen Evelyn A. Harrison Royaline S. Marine Dorothy L. Wilson

Ten Year Award

Haggie White Betty Craven Buddy Taylor Mary Marshall Mary Reynolds May Peeples Edith C. Siddle Diane C. King Lillian Frye Kay Gray Mary S. Eaton Robert E. Shields Sarah W. Wright Bertha McLain Archie T. Dodson Rosa Brooker Jesse A. Cox Reba Noah James A. Shore Sandra Pope Irene H. Williams Peggy Hoover Delphine W. Black Sara Callahan Mattie Coltrane Tina Clark Louise B. Loflin Arlene R. McCloud Dorothy B. Swaim Adelaide Lindley Helen B. Joyce Geneva Biby

Gail Robertson