Fifteen Year Award

Noah Mabe Bernice Roberson Rachel Smith Melba Atkins

Twenty Year Award

James F. Mabe
Nellie M. Ray
Alma Westmoreland

Kathryn Albert Helen C. Rierson Betty Johnson

Twenty-five Year Award

Mary M. Motsinger

Claude H. Mabe

Thirty Year Award

Ralph Doster
Claude Roddy
Marvin L. Pegram
Pearl Beeson
Eugene Yow

Carrie Lemar Clara Dwiggins Pearlie J. Wall Ruby Shields Ruby Hedgecock

E. C. Tatum

Thirty-five Year Award

Betty R. Peoples
Dorothy Clark

Paul Welborn Virginia Beasley

Forty Year Award

Paul McAdoo Eva Dean Carlos Auman Helen Stockton

Forty-five Year Award Robert Boyles

PLANT NO. 4 SERVICE AWARDS

At a December 16, 1976 meeting that included Jon Wallner, Mike Ryan, Robert Bundy, William Millis, and Grady Cox, Manager of Plant #4, James H. Millis presented 5 to 45 years service awards to Adams-Millis employees who had service anniversaries during 1976.

Awards were presented to the following:

Five Year Award

Ruby Hall
Hilda Allison
Georgia Smith
Rebecca Hedgecock
Clara Avant
Toy Michael
James Mabe
Betty Kopp
Mae Wilson
Sandra Lawson

Donnie Farmer

Ten Year Award

Jeanette Surface Clara Sink

Homer Quick Mary Weavil

Betty C. Moore

Fifteen Year Award

Auburn Pedigo

Mazie Joyce

Beulah Mabe

Twenty-five Year Award

Ruby Comer

Thirty Year Award

Johnny L. Jones Ernest Harden David Tilley Rufus James Coy Hester Harvey Stevens

Marie Gray

Thirty-five Year Award

Caroline Beeson

Ada Willis

Clarence Browning

Horace Johnston

Forty Year Award

Lee Marshall

Margaret Carter

Beulah Brown

Forty-five Year Award

John Vanhoy

PLANT NO. 6 SERVICE AWARDS

The service award program for Plant #6 was held on December 22, 1976 at the Mom's and Pop's Restaurant in Hickory, N. C. Jon Wallner, Mike Ryan, and William Millis attended along with Plant Manager R. E. Sears and James H. Millis, who presented the awards.

The following employees were recognized:

Five Year Award

Jeanette Lail
Sharon Prestwood
James Church
Sue Sigmon

Edith Clemons Lenora Horton James Deal Barbara Klutz

Ten Year Award

Sylvanus Leonhardt Betty Hefner Barbara Wilson

Glenn Buckner
Larry Deal
Betty Weatherman

Sue C. Benge Kathleen Wilson Joyce Dugger

Fifteen Year Award

Velma Mae Duncan George Hall

Bertha D. Walker

Effie Miller Mary L. Kaylor Goldie Willis

Patsy Sherrill

Twenty Year Award

Blanche Myers

Dolly Setzer

Thirty Year Award

Elizabeth Hildebran Charles Willis

Clyde Barger Lucy Icenhour