Thirty-five Year Award

Florence Teague Atwell Bowman Lewis Sherrill Bonnie Benfield Pauline McCarter Coleen Gilbert

Forty Year Award

Clarence Helton

Ruby Reep

PLANT NO. 7 SERVICE AWARDS

Jon Wallner, Robert Bundy, William Millis, Mike Ryan, Walter Voncannon, and Joe Duncan, Assistant Plant Manager of Plant #7, attended the Plant #7 service award ceremony which was held in the canteen of the Main Office on December 15, 1976. James H. Millis presented awards to the following:

Five Year Award

Vivian Jordan
Juanita Dobbins
Suzanne Easter
Mary Pearson
James Brown
Paula McCullough
Ruth Lamb

Catherine Brown
Ruth A. Smith
Nonnie Little
Ruby Brewer
Pritchard Caulder
Narsie Shepherd
Lucy Rush

Beulah Blackwell Betty Easter Beatrice Cole Maerene Presnell
Cathy Richardson
G. L. Kirby

Jacob Wall

Ten Year Award

Navonia Miller

Glenda Osborne

Helen Riley

Fifteen Year Award

Ernest Tysinger

Twenty Year Award

Allene Styron Pearle Hedrick Charles Odham Faye Robbins

Twenty-five Year Award

Rae Johnson

Thirty Year Award

Dorothy Maynard
Ruby Walker
Lucille Phillips
Virgie Rothrock
Phyllis Jones

Ethel Davis
Nina Fields
Annie Phillips
Zulene Luck
Claude Eddinger

Thirty-five Year Award

Mozelle Starrett

Margaret Montgomery

Charles Tuttle

Forty Year Award

Ella Perry Hazel Crowson Walter Voncannon Lois Luquer Willie Brown Charles Carroll

EDMOND, OKLAHOMA PLANTS SERVICE AWARDS

The employees in Edmond, Oklahoma who had completed five years of service with Adams-Millis were recognized in an awards program held in the plant canteen on Wednesday, December 8, 1976. Robert Bundy, Jon Wallner, and Mike Ryan of the High Point offices attended.

Mr. Bundy presented awards to the following:

Norma Welch
Bonnie Davis
Ann Moore
Liz Ward
Laura Morris
Dorothy Fowler
Jerry Thompson
Dean Schmidt
Voncille Mallory
Ella Mae Vanorden
Carol Stowers

Norma Anderson
Dorothy Barton
Marvine White
Betty Barnum
Faye Caldwell
Helen Henderson
Kathy Schmidt
Vivian Ledford
Joann Mefferd
Helen Drake
Minnie Davis

ADAMS-MILLIS TEXTURING & DYEING SERVICE AWARDS

Service award presentations for five, ten, and fifteen year recipients at A-M Texturing were held December 10, 1976 at 9:00 a.m. in the conference room. Mr. J. H. Millis, Chairman of the Board of Adams-Millis Corporation, made the presentations. The recipients, their supervisors and overseers, and plant management attended the meeting.

Recipients were:

Five Year Award

Eleanor Wonce
Ruby Jordan
Edith Miller
Rosalyne Smith
Brenda Barnes
Pete Kennedy
Becky Woods
Letha Dyson
Kay Jarrett
Annie Rorie
Billy Tuttle
Lina Berry
Denva Hall
Ruth Calloway
Mary Owens

Carolyn Hunter
Joyce Barefoot
Lillie Queen
Pat Carpenter
Pat Wagner
Peggy McMahan
Sara Hammonds
Lib Warren
Vera Ingram
Maxine Carroll
Annie Demis
Geneva Davis
Glenn Johnson
Ralph Childress
Jutta Whitworth

Ten Year Award Virginia Wagoner

Fifteen Year Award Bertha Allred

SERVICE AWARD PICTURES ON NEXT 3 PAGES