

Congratulations OAIC winners!

Adviser of the Year: Jana Lynn Patterson (AKA)

Best New Organization: Sigma Kappa

Campus Involvement: Alpha Phi Alpha

Program of the Year: Student Ambassadors Committee

Highest Percentage in Senior Society: Alpha Kappa Alpha

Outstanding Community Service: Alpha Omicron Pi

Highest GPA (Non-Honor Society): Model United Nations

Club Sport of the Year: Women's Rugby

Member of the Year: Christel James (Zeta Phi Beta)

Officer of the Year: Zach Poole (Lambda Chi Alpha)

Organization of the Year (Under 30 members): Alpha Phi Alpha

Organization of the Year (Over 30 members): Student Union Board

The Organizational Awards and Inaugural Ceremony is sponsored yearly by the Student Government Association.