SGA ELECTION WINNERS

ELECTIONS | from cover

president. Junior Max Pivonka will be the executive treasurer and Jack John-

son will be the executive secretary.

Jana Lynn Patterson, SGA adivser, is excited for what is next for SGA and was happy to see students so involved in student council.

This whole group has worked really hard on campaigning. This is much more rigorous campaigning I think that 36 percent is contributed to," Patterson said.

The president of the class of 2019 is Colton Cadarette. The vice president position for the class of 2019 remains vacant. With Cadarette, Elyse Cowles will begin serving as the class of 2019 secretary. The new senators for the class of 2019 are Sophie Zinn and Caitlin Brady.

The president, vice president and

treasurer positions for the class of 2020 are vacant. The secretary for the class of 2020 is now Samantha O'Connor. The senators of the class of 2020 are Katie

senators of the class of 2020 are Katie Wakiyama and Julia Field.

The class of 2021 president is now Jessica Flacksenburg, with Noah Dyson joining her as class vice president. Secretary of the class of 2021 will now be Nicholas Urbanski and Claire Babey will be serving as treasurer. Lauren Kottcamp and Brandon Veal will be serving as class of 2021 senators.

Serving on the academic council for

Serving on the academic council for the School of Communications will be junior Sienna Standfield and freshman Eleanor Cook. For the Elon College of Arts and Sciences, the representatives will be sophomore Lousia Sholar and junior Stefanie Milovic. Positions on the academic council for the School of Education and the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business have yet to be

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL



KENNETH BROWN JR. **PRESIDENT**



CHARLIE CHEEMA VICE PRESIDENT



MAX PIVONKA TREASURER



JACK JOHNSON SECRETARY

CLASS OF 2019



COLTON CADARETTE PRESIDENT



ELYSE COWLES SECRETARY



REBECCA FLIEGEL TREASURER



SAMANTHA O'CONNOR SECRETARY



CLASS OF 2020

KATIE WAKIYAMA SENATOR



JULIA FIE SENATOR

ACADEMIC COUNCIL



SOPHIE ZINN

SENATOR

SIENNA STANDFIELD SCHOOL OF



CAITLIN BRADY

SENATOR

ELEANOR COOK SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATIONS SENATOR COMMUNICATIONS SENATOR



LOUISA SHOLAR SCHOOL OF ARTS AND **SCIENCES SENATOR**



STEFANIE MILOVIC SCHOOL OF ARTS SCIENCES SENATOR

CLASS OF 2021



JESSICA FLACKENSBURG PRESIDENT



NOAH DYSON VICE PRESIDENT



NICOLAS URBAN SECRETARY



CLAIRE BABEY TREASURER



LAUREN KOTTCAMP SENATOR



BRANDON VEAL SENATOR