Business and Public Service Technologies Division

Lisa Senecal – Top Student Accounting James Whigham – Top Student Business Administration

Kathy Boehm – Top Student Business Marketing

John Wiles – Top Student Computer Programming

Allison Neaves – Top Student Criminal Justice

Lonnie Bumgarner – Top Student Culinary

Linda Uptain – Top Student Early Childhood

Sue Langlois – Top Student Information Systems

Glen Absher – Top Student Information Systems - Network

Peggy Baugess – Top Student Office Systems Technology

Health Sciences Division

Phyllis Baynes – Top Student Medical Assisting Program Kendra Gregory – Top Student Dental Assisting Program

Alyson Eastep – Top Student
Nursing Program – First Year
Michelle Rundle – Top Student
Nursing Program – Second Year
Pamela Sizemore – Top Student
Human Services Program

Industrial and Engineering Technologies

Mandie L. Rose – Top Student Broadcasting Production Technology Melanie Watts – Top Student Horticulture Technology

Ashe Campus

Ronnie Paul Lemly – Outstanding Student

Linda Widner – Outstanding Student

Alleghany Campus

Willi Sue Black – Outstanding Student

<u>Association of Information Technology Professionals</u>

Sabrina Dobbins – Member of the Year

Horticulture Club

Clint Dowell — Outstanding Commitment & Dedication

Julie Shumate — Outstanding Commit-

ment & Dedication

Human Services Club

Kim Ulrich – Leadership Award Oma Anderson – Dependable Award Mary Walker – Dependable Award Pam Sizemore – Organizational Award

Kenneth Whittington – Comic Relief Award

Medical Assisting Club

Alison Blevins – Volunteer of the Year

Mr. and Ms. Cougar

Donny Elder Leslee Mathis

Mr. And Ms. WCC

Sam Blevins Stacie Rash

Student Government Association

Chuck Marsh – Outstanding Member Spring 2002

Jeff Miller – Outstanding Service as President

Libby Weatherman – Outstanding Service as Vice President

Sam Bleving – Outstanding Service as Secretary/Treasurer

Chuck Marsh – Outstanding Service Brad Johnston – Outstanding Service Sue Langlois – Outstanding Service Edith Lambert – Outstanding Service

Phi Beta Lambda

Lisa Senecal – Outstanding Member Award

Laura Call – Leadership Award Vanessa Bumgarner – Outstanding Service

Anngee Hall – Outstanding Service Mindy Rhoades – Outstanding Service

Phi Theta Kappa

Shelly Williams – Distinguished President

Carol Stolt -Service Award Lisa Senecal - Service Award Laura Call - Service Award

Rotaract Club

Laura Call – Outstanding Service
Lisa Senecal – Outstanding Service
Kim Laws – Outstanding Service
Glenda 'Anngee' Hall – Outstanding
Service

Student Nurses Association

Carla Andrews – Service Award 2nd Year Class

John Cole – Service Award 1st Year Class

Tammy May – Service Award 1st Year Class

Mary Jones – Service Certificate 1st Year Class

Criminal Justice

Allison Neaves - Member of the Year

Student Ambassadors

Sam Blevins – Outstanding Service & Dedication

Amber Phillips – Outstanding Volunteer

Barbara Marshall – Service Award Michael Nichols – Service Award Lorraine Russell – Service Award James Whigham – Service Award

Outstanding Leadership

Libby Weatherman – Outstanding Student Leadership Award – Spring 2002

Melinda Laws – Outstanding Student Leadership Award – Spring 2002

WCC Presents

Evan Anderson - Service Award Carlos Garcia - Service Award Shannon Reynolds - Service Award Lee Jordan - Service Award Matthew Lowder - Service Award Lucas Matney - Service Award Nikki West - Service Award Teela Baker - Service Award Shannon Dennis - Service Award Charity Barrett - Service Award Jessica Tilley - Service Award Chad Hall - Service Award Dallas Hicks - Service Award Alicia Faw - Service Award Christina Bullins - Service Award Adam Pruitt - Service Award Judy Walsh - Service Award Lori Pennell - Service Award

Intramurals

Sam Hull – Male Player of the Year Heather Barker – Female Player of the Year

Intramural Team of the Year

Brian Mathis, Captain Stephen Hines MJ Richardson Walter Gambill Brandon Clonch Sam Hull