BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name and Institution	<u>Area</u> Represented	Date Elected	<u>Term</u> Expire	
A BULLETION	Tepi control	210000	TUTA A	
SUELLYN DALTON	President	1994	1995	
Alamance Community College				
DONALD BUIE	President-Elect	1994	1995	
Central Carolina Community College				
LAMAR WOMMACK	Immediate Past	1994	1995	
Western Piedmont Community College	President			
KIM CARAWAY	Secretary	1994	1995	
Asheville-Buncombe Tech. Community College				
FRANCES WHEELER	Treasurer	1994	1995	
Western Piedmont Community College				
GLORIA HORNE BURWELL	Community	1992	1995	
Durham Technical Community College	Services			
YVONNE (VONNIE) CONNER	Human Resources	1993	1996	
Blue Ridge Community College	Development			
CAROL JOHNSON	Literacy	1993	1996	
Mitchell Community College				
HANS AUBUCHON	Member At Large	199 2	1995	
Catawba Valley Community College				
MARIAN BAER	Occupational	1994	1997	
Catawba Valley Community College	Extension			
JUDY AUTEN JONES	Secretary	1994	1997	
Robeson Community College				
FRED BAYLEY	Senior	1992	1995	
Isothermal Community College	Continuing			
	Education Admin.			
LONNIE R. SWANNER	Senior	1993	1996	
Stanly Community College	Continuing			
	Education Admin.			
JUSTIN OLIVER	Speciality	1994	1997	
	Education			
DR. JAMES G. WINGATE	State Officer		By virtue	
N.C. Community College System	Representative	of positio	of position	
	Ex-Officio Member			
CHUCK BARHAM	President's			
N.C. Community College System	Association			
	Ex-Offico Member			

NCCCAEA COMMITTEE/PROJECTS APPOINTMENTS 1994 - 1995

1774 - 1773			
Committee/Project	Chair	Members	
Constitution Policy & Resolution Newsletter	Carol Johnson Lonnie Swanner Vonnie Conner	Justin Oliver Justin Oliver Kim Caraway Hans Aubuchon	
IIPS Certificate of Appreciation Membership	Hans Aubuchon Marian Baer Gloria Burwell	Jackson Elliott Judy Jones Frances Wheeler Kim Caraway Jessie Tolar Vonnie Conner	
President's Association State Office Dr. Honorary Membership Door Prizes Nominations & Elections	Vacancy James G. Wingate Judy Jones Kim Caraway Lamar Wommack	Chuck Barham Kim Caraway Judy Jones Ken Boham Louise Fann Jean Clayton Joe Tolson	
Fiscal Planning	Frances Wheeler	Ken Boham Lamar Wommack Don Buie Kim Caraway Vonnie Conner	
Marketing Committee	Fred Bayley	Hans Aubuchon Vonnie Conner Gloria Burwell Marian Baer	
Vendors Conference Entertainment	Tim Harper Hubert Bullard	Roy White	



•

7