



CENTENNIAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND COUNTY COMMISSIONERS: Teresa Sweeney, Ann Marie Decker, Publicity Division; Cecil Plott, Advisory Board; Odell Shuler, Chairman, County Commissioners; Harold Parsons, Special Days; C. C. Carson, County Commissioner; Lillian Scott, Participation Division; Jack Smith, County Commissioner; Kelly Bennett, Chairman; Mariann Hicks, Spectacle Division; Tom Cromwell, Revenue Division; Donald Bunn, Co-Chairman; and Maxine Huddleston, Special Events.

## Century's Greatest Celebration In Swain County