Askewville • Aulander • Colerain • Kelford • Lewiston Woodville • Merry Hill • Powellsville • Roxobel • Windsor



Windsor Commissioner David Overton takes the oath of office as a commissioner after being re-elected in November. His, wife, Judy, holds the Bible.



Aulander Mayor Larry Drew (right) swears in re-elected Aulander Commissioner Jason Tinkham.

Powellsville Mayor James Peele (right) takes the oath of office while his wife, Linda, holds the Bible. The oath was administered by Mattie Watford.



-year term leading the town. His wife, Rita, holds the Bible

Windsor Mayor Jim Hoggard takes the oath of office for his as Town Administrator Allen Castelloe administers the oath.



Aulander Mayor Larry Drew (right) congratulates Jeanette Tinkham after swearing her in as a town commissioner.



Roxobel Commissioners Carolyn Bracy, David Baisey Sr. and Robert L. Phelps take the oath of office for two-year terms on the board. The oath was administered by Town Clerk Evelyn Humerickhouse.



kham after swearing him in as a new town commissioner.



Aulander Mayor Larry Drew (right) congratulates Jamie Tin- Colerain Commissioners Bill Harrell, Bob Kaylor and Duncan Hughes take the oath of office for another four-year term serving on the town's board.