Your Vote And Support Of These Republican Candidates

Will Insure Continued Safe, Sane, Progressive, and Secure Government From The Capitol To The Courthouse

To Be Qualified To Vote You Must Be REGISTERED!

Registration Books will be opened at your Polling Places This Saturday,

October 26th

For President



Richard Nixon

For Vice-President



Spiro Agney



For U. S. Senator

Robert Vance Somers

For Congress



W. Scott Harvey

For Governor



WE LOUIS





Don H. Garren

For Supt. Public Instruction



Ine L. Morgan

For State Senate



Bruce Briggs



For State Senate

R. T. (Ted) Dent

For Register of Deeds

For Representative



Eddie English, Jr.

For Representative



Joseph Schenck

For Commissioner



Carl Cody

For Commissioner



Roy McDevitt

For Commissioner



W. C. Sliver, Jr.



Chauncey Metcalf

For Auditor



W. B. Zink



Jim F. Craine



Walter I

Madison County Republican Executive Committee

W. B. Zink, Chairman